Anmeldelser

7,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,1
Komfort
7,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,7
Faciliteter
7,0
Personale
8,4
Værdi
6,9

Anmeldelser

    Anne
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. maj 2018

    This has been my favorite hotel during our stay in Norway.

    Excellent location in town. Friendly staff. Loved the balcony overlooking the Fjord. Delicious breakfast.
    Anthony
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    17. maj 2018

    Quirky hotel in fantastic location.

    Old TV that we could not get to work. No ventilation apart from open window. Evening meal offer was average and expensive. Noise from adjacent rooms can be a problem. Expensive for what you get, but the location is the major attraction. As the owner said, hope you like stairs. Welcome to Norway!
    Somewhat quirky hotel in fantastic location. Rooms were of good size but with basic and aging fit out without extras such as safe or fridge. Bathroom was ok. Breakfast was ok but only on for 2 hours so get there early.
    SAMEER
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Alba_A
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    16. maj 2018
    The room was supposed to have beds for 3 people, one double and one single, but instead of the single bed we was just had a small sofa. Apart from this the rest was fine, friendly staff and we could play pool for free!
    Richard and Wendy
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. maj 2018

    Magnificent place to stay!

    Nil
    Fantastic location in beautiful village Martin our host was excellent, and good to talk to Comfortable place to stay😊
    Bruce Whyte
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. maj 2018

    Overnight stop.

    We had a "budget" room which met our requirements. Tele old and didn't work and furnishings a bit tired but otherwise spacious and comfortable. Good soak in the bath.
    Ideal location right on the road to Stegestein lookout. Comfy bed and desk. Good bath/shower. Room opened on to Patio with outdoor furniture. Good breakfast included. Parking right outside.
    Jordan
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. maj 2018
    This hotel was perfect! We had a small room on the 3rd floor with a fjord view, with a small balcony.
    Jana
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Claire
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    8. maj 2018

    Cute place in a beautiful town, and definitely way better than staying in flåm.

    It’s a nice place with a friendly staff. You get what you pay for; it’s not luxury, but it’s defintely comfortable. The breakfast is a nice variety and includes traditional Norwegian fare. The view of the fjord is exceptional.
    LopezHome
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    7. maj 2018

    Fun hotel but dated

    The hotel really needs an update - it smells very musty inside.
    The guy at the front desk in the evening was very kind and funny. He had good suggestions for activities. The pool table was a huge hit and the location was awesome.
    Gerald
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    7. maj 2018

    Marvelous location and hotel, but don’t drive to Geilo from there, as road is worse than bad.

    No lift to 3ed floor, but view of the Fiord from 3ed floor was worth the tough stair climbing. Driving to Bergen from Aurland is fine, but the road and tunnels from Aurland to Geilo is a terrible experience, which no one should experience. “The road and tunnels from Hell”.
    Nice older hotel with great view from upper floor of the Fiord.
    Bruce
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. maj 2018

    Great place to visit.

    Pretty basic food, but it was off-season.
    Wonderful location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value.
    Sara
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    1. maj 2018
    Excellent views! Staff was very friendly. Location was perfect.
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Aditya
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. april 2018
    Bed mattress needs replacement. Breakfast is very basic.
    Nice view from our fjord view room. Nice staff.
    Valairatn
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    16. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Pam Fowler
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    7. april 2018

    Aurlandsfjord hotel

    A lovely little hotel/B&B overlooking the fjord...comfortable rooms...We were given upgraded room with magnificent views
    Xime Daud
    ar

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    3. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    TimeTravelller
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    1. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    TR
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. april 2018

    So nice!!

    Nothing
    The Hotelmanager(?) was very very nice! He ordered us a Pizza in the evening (because everything else was closed on easter) and he take us with his own car to flam because a Taxi was to expensiv and there where no Busses on the easter Holidays. We liked him so much and we‘re so thankful!
Henter anmeldelser