点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.0
员工
8.4
性价比
6.9

点评

    Laiqi
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frank
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    Owners are very nice and did everything they could including going out of their way with special attention when we were late for breakfast. Wonderful location in quiet small Villiage near Flam and leading to other locations. Had a wonderful evening meal on the porch in a idillic setting with the mountains as a back drop. Yes we recommend!
    Nenad Susak
    hr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日

    Very good accommodation in Aurland

    Bathroom was a bit outdated (but clean) also very old TV and remote control wasn't working. As we were staying for one night only, that didn't bother us much but for longer staying guests it could be a problem.
    Location, decent breakfast, very pleasant personell.
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    Car park is quite small, but there's lots of spaces nearby. Fridge slightly quirky.
    Nice little balcony and great views.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Spacious rooms
    Paul T
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    Exceptionally helpful and enjoyable manager (Martin).
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Delightful hotel delightful location, brilliant breakfast!

    Parking is rather restricted if the hotel is full, although there is alternative on-street parking immediately nearby.
    Superb location - we are so pleased that we hadn’t booked accommodation in Flåm, just down the road. Aurdal itself is a lovely little town. Comfortable room, excellent breakfast.
    Bruce Madsen
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    This has been my favorite hotel during our stay in Norway.

    Excellent location in town. Friendly staff. Loved the balcony overlooking the Fjord. Delicious breakfast.
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月17日

    Quirky hotel in fantastic location.

    Old TV that we could not get to work. No ventilation apart from open window. Evening meal offer was average and expensive. Noise from adjacent rooms can be a problem. Expensive for what you get, but the location is the major attraction. As the owner said, hope you like stairs. Welcome to Norway!
    Somewhat quirky hotel in fantastic location. Rooms were of good size but with basic and aging fit out without extras such as safe or fridge. Bathroom was ok. Breakfast was ok but only on for 2 hours so get there early.
    SAMEER
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alba_A
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月16日
    The room was supposed to have beds for 3 people, one double and one single, but instead of the single bed we was just had a small sofa. Apart from this the rest was fine, friendly staff and we could play pool for free!
    Richard and Wendy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Magnificent place to stay!

    Nil
    Fantastic location in beautiful village Martin our host was excellent, and good to talk to Comfortable place to stay😊
    Bruce Whyte
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Overnight stop.

    We had a "budget" room which met our requirements. Tele old and didn't work and furnishings a bit tired but otherwise spacious and comfortable. Good soak in the bath.
    Ideal location right on the road to Stegestein lookout. Comfy bed and desk. Good bath/shower. Room opened on to Patio with outdoor furniture. Good breakfast included. Parking right outside.
    Jordan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    This hotel was perfect! We had a small room on the 3rd floor with a fjord view, with a small balcony.
    Jana
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claire
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Cute place in a beautiful town, and definitely way better than staying in flåm.

    It’s a nice place with a friendly staff. You get what you pay for; it’s not luxury, but it’s defintely comfortable. The breakfast is a nice variety and includes traditional Norwegian fare. The view of the fjord is exceptional.
    LopezHome
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    Fun hotel but dated

    The hotel really needs an update - it smells very musty inside.
    The guy at the front desk in the evening was very kind and funny. He had good suggestions for activities. The pool table was a huge hit and the location was awesome.
    Gerald
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    Marvelous location and hotel, but don’t drive to Geilo from there, as road is worse than bad.

    No lift to 3ed floor, but view of the Fiord from 3ed floor was worth the tough stair climbing. Driving to Bergen from Aurland is fine, but the road and tunnels from Aurland to Geilo is a terrible experience, which no one should experience. “The road and tunnels from Hell”.
    Nice older hotel with great view from upper floor of the Fiord.
    Bruce
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Great place to visit.

    Pretty basic food, but it was off-season.
    Wonderful location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value.
正在载入点评